Login
Reset password
Reset password

If you have forgotten your password, please, enter your e-mail address, and all information will be sent to you.

Login
Technical support message
Сообщить об ошибке
Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Tourism is becoming a full sector of the urban economy in Kazan. In 2018, 3 million 200 thousand tourists visited the capital city of Tatarstan -2 times more than in 2013, when the World summer Universiade was held, and 6 times more than in the year of the Millennium anniversary of Kazan. The capital city of Tatarstan has become the fifth city in Russia where the number of tourists exceeded 3 million people a year.

Traditionally, the most attractive tourist sites are: the Kazan Kremlin, Kazan Riviera- a hotel and entertainment complex with an Aquapark, the Kremlin embankment, as well as the Old Tatar settlement, the family сenter “Kazan” and others.

Kazan regularly participates in Russian and International exhibitions, as well as promotes the tourist opportunities abroad.

Event tourism is actively developing in Kazan -citizens and guests of the city managed to fall in love with the gastronomic festival “Tasty Kazan”, the festival of military orchestras “Fanfare of Kazan”, “Night bike-fest”. Annually the municipal competition of professional skills in tourism “the stars of hospitality” is being held.

By 2025, Kazan is planning to meet 5 million tourists.

Facts and figures:
  • 255
    Tourist accommodation facilities in Kazan
  • 77%
    are eager to visit Kazan again
  • 3rd place
    Kazan ranks in the top of the most popular cities among tourists according to Tvil.ru
  • 119
    cultural venues of Federal importance are located in Kazan

Вход
Сбросить пароль
Сбросить пароль

Если вы забыли пароль, введите ваш E-Mail. Информация, необходимая для смены пароля, будет выслана вам по E-Mail.

Вход в личный кабинет
Сообщение в техническую поддержку
Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

В Казани туризм становится полноправной отраслью городской экономики. В 2018 году столицу Татарстана посетили 3 млн 200 тыс. туристов – в 2 раза больше, чем в 2013 году, в год проведения Всемирной летней Универсиады в Казани, и в 6 раз больше, чем в год празднования тысячелетия Казани. Столица Татарстана является пятым в России городом, число туристов которого превысило 3 млн человек в год.

Традиционно самыми привлекательными объектами среди туристов являются музей-заповедник «Казанский Кремль», гостинично-развлекательный комплекс с аквапарком и колесом обозрения «Казанская Ривьера», Кремлевская набережная, а также Старо-Татарская слобода, Центр семьи «Казан» и другие.

Казань регулярно участвует в российских и международных выставках, а также презентует туристический потенциал за рубежом.

В столице Татарстана активно развивается событийный туризм – жителям и гостям города успели полюбиться гастрономический фестиваль «Вкусная Казань», фестиваль военных оркестров «Фанфары Казани», «Ночной велофест». Ежегодно в столице Татарстана проводится муниципальный конкурс профессионального мастерства в сфере туризма «Звезды гостеприимства».

К 2030 году Казань готовится встретить 5-миллионного туриста.


Цифры и факты:
  • 3 место
    занимает Казань в топе самых популярных городов у туристов по версии Tvil.ru
  • 255
    средств размещения туристов в Казани
  • 77%
    готовы вернуться снова
  • 119
    культурных объектов федерального значения находится в Казани